BookMyShow Clone

BookMyShow Clone

Best Online Ticket Booking App Movie Booking, Match Ticket, Event Booking and Many More

$90.00

Details

Version:
1
Ionic:
4.x  
Platforms:
iOS, Android  
Released:
10 months ago
Updated:
4 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
,

Planning to start your own online business similar to BookMyShow?

We have custom solutions and a ready-to-go platform approach for your BookMyShow clone script requirement. This is an excellent solution for those willing to launch their own movie ticket booking portal like Bookmyshow.

Technical Features of Bookmyshowapp

  1. Built with Ionic 4 , Angular 7, Cordova ,Sass
  2. One code for mobile apps and website
  3. PWA enabled
  4. PUSH notification in web and mobile enabled
  5. Offline functionality enabled
  6. Support all Mobile Devices, Tablets and Desktops
  7. For native view ( Google’s Material Design based )
  8. More then 10 Pages
  9. Easily acess the services
  10. Few mins Setup
  11. Easily Customizable
  12. Reduce development efforts by 80%
  13. Reduce Cost from $4K USD developing Frontend of web app and mobile apps
  14. Complete support to setup the application
  15. Easy do change color theme with Sass variables

Features of

Easy Registration Process Book Tickets Easily create events. All screens with great UX Explore Cinemas Feature Payment Options Feature

Setting up the theme

Buy and Download .zip file from here and unzip. Run npm install to install libraries Run the project on local , run ionic serve Run ionic cordova resources to generate all platforms icons and splash. Creating PWA : 5.1 ng add @angular/pwa --project app 5.2 ionic build --prod 5.3 Check the www folder for PWA Support send me a message via: sales@vidhema.com

Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

Bigbasket App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/big-basket-app-clone

Swiggy App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-swiggy-app-clone-swiggy-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

UberEats App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-ubereats-app-clone-ubereats-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

Flipkart App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ecommerce-flipkart-clone-app-development-services

live:vidhemasolutions