Doctor Patient Appointment System

Doctor Patient Appointment System

Ionic4 DocApp Theme Focused in providing communication with experience doctors

$70.00

Details

Version:
1.1
Ionic:
4.x  
Platforms:
iOS, Android  
Released:
1 year ago
Updated:
4 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
Doctor App, Find Doctors, Doctors Nearby, Doctor Search, Doctor Patient System, Clinic App, Medical & Healthcare, ,

Doctor Patient App / Clinic App
Doctor booking app is an ionic mobile app that is easy to use & allows doctors to connect with their patients is an integrated platform helping patients to get reliable, convenient and timely access to health care from anywhere in the world by connecting experienced doctors.With this doctor appointment app, the distance between the doctors and patients can be easily eliminated. Technical Features of Doctor App

  1. Built with Ionic 4 , Angular 7, Cordova ,Sass
  2. One code for mobile apps and website
  3. PWA enabled
  4. PUSH notification in web and mobile enabled
  5. Offline functionality enabled
  6. Support all Mobile Devices, Tablets and Desktops
  7. For native view ( Google’s Material Design based )
  8. More then 15 Pages
  9. Easily acess the services
  10. Few mins Setup
  11. Easily Customizable
  12. Reduce development efforts by 80%
  13. Reduce Cost from $6K USD developing Frontend of web app and mobile apps
  14. Complete support to setup the application
  15. Easy do change color theme with Sass variables

Features of Doctor App

  1. Easy Registration Process
  2. Easily Find Doctors
  3. Easily Connect to experienced doctors
  4. Easily Find Nearby Doctors.
  5. Easily Communication to your doctor
  6. All screens with great UX
  7. Complete flow from signin to appointment Booking
  8. Easy Contact Users through message and call.

Creating PWA

#ng add @angular/pwa --project app

#ionic build --prod

#Check the www folder for PWA

Support: send me a message via: sales@vidhema.com

Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:
Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

Bigbasket App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/big-basket-app-clone

Swiggy App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-swiggy-app-clone-swiggy-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

UberEats App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-ubereats-app-clone-ubereats-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

live:vidhemasolutions