Dream11 Clone V2 Designs and integrated ionic screens with latest UI components

Dream11 Clone V2 Designs and integrated ionic screens with latest UI components

Full Clone of No. 1 Sports Betting game app for your sports app

$180.00

Details

Version:
2
Ionic:
4.x  
Platforms:
iOS, Android  
Released:
11 months ago
Updated:
4 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
,

Be ready to Score big with your own fantasy sports app. Dream11 like app helps the user to create a new team by choosing players of their choice, schedule matches, participate in contests, earn points based on the player’s performance and pocket money based on the results.

Setting up the theme#Buy and Download .zip file from Gumroad and unzip.

#Run npm install to install libraries

#Run the project on local , run ionic serve

#Run ionic cordova resources to generate all platforms icons and splash

Creating PWA

#ng add @angular/pwa --project app

#ionic build --prod

#Check the www folder for PWA

Support: send me a message via: [email protected]****Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:****Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

Bigbasket App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/big-basket-app-clone

Swiggy App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-swiggy-app-clone-swiggy-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

UberEats App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-ubereats-app-clone-ubereats-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

live:vidhemasolutions