Ionic 4 Food Ordering App- Zomato Swiggy Uber Eats Clone

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App- Zomato Swiggy Uber Eats Clone

Food Delivery App script is clone of food app like Swiggy, Zomato Uber Eats and food panda etc. for global online food ordering system

$70.00

Details

Version:
1.1
Ionic:
4.x  
Platforms:
iOS, Android  
Released:
1 year ago
Updated:
8 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
Food Ordering App, Food Ordering App Plugins, on-demand food delivery business like Foodpanda Clone, Talabat Clone, Just Eat Clone, Swiggy Clone, Zomato Clone,

Food delivery apps are a new rage, from restaurant owners making their own food ordering app for you to deliver food while sitting on your couch to services.A customer places order over the phone call to a nearby local restaurant and waits for the restaurant delivery guy to deliver the food at customer’s doorstep.In the era of advanced technology, the world is witnessing a major transformation in the way we order food. And because of today’s hectic work schedules, the modern consumers prefer ordering pizza, pasta, or a salad from a nearby restaurant than cooking by themselves.

Feature of Food Delivery App:

  1. Social Logins
  2. Multiple checkout options
  3. Clean UI with interactive slider with multiple products item.
  4. Checkout with functionality to track your order

Business Features:

#Reduce development efforts by 80% #Reduce Cost from $6K USD developing Frontend of web app and mobile apps #Complete support to setup the application #Easy do change color theme with Sass variables #Business Features of Clap App #Easy Registration Process #User can choose their preferable service date and time. #Reach your target users in offline mode #Send deals via notifications #Sub services screens with great UX

Rate Us

Support: send me a message via: [email protected]****Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

live:vidhemasolutions