Ionic 5 - Starter Themes with cool animation and Advance UI - Social Cards

Ionic 5 - Starter Themes with cool animation and Advance UI - Social Cards

Ionic 5 Starter themes for destination lover animated login and signup screen

$45.00

Details

Version:
1
Ionic:
4.x  
Platforms:
iOS, Android  
Released:
11 months ago
Updated:
10 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
,

Technical Features of Clap App

Built with Ionic 5

One code for mobile apps and website

PWA enabled

PUSH notification in web and mobile enabled

Offline functionality enabled

Support all Mobile Devices, Tablets and Desktops

For native view ( Google’s Material Design based )

More then 10 Pages

Easily acess the services

Few mins Setup

Easily Customizable

Easy do change color theme with Sass variable

Business Features of Clap App

Easy Registration Process

Layout support of every kind of local services

Location services enabled

Reach your target users in offline mode

Send deals via notifications

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App Clone : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design