Jewellery Store

Jewellery Store

Jewellery Store is a online store to showcase the product from your store with simple and clean ui

$70.00

Details

Version:
1
Ionic:
4.x  
Platforms:
iOS, Android  
Released:
1 year ago
Updated:
4 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
,

Shopping jewelry is an experience like no other. That is why we launched the store at very affordable price for your business startup

Jewellery Store is an IONIC framework theme developed based on SASS.

In this online jewelry shop, It is a pre-built enterprise ecommerce solution which has worked with major jewellery retailers across the globe.

Features of app:

1: Feature image, Gallery or product photos
2: Product overview, including title, price, features, CTA and customization options
3: Product description
4: PWA Enabled to user for offline functionality of app so user easily view products

Business Features:

#Reduce development efforts by 80%

#Reduce Cost from $6K USD developing Frontend of web app and mobile apps

#Complete support to setup the application

#Easy do change color theme with Sass variables

#Business Features of Jewelry Store

#Easy Registration Process

#User can choose their preferable service date and time.

#Reach your target users in offline mode

#Send deals via notifications

#Sub services screens with great UX

For More Screen Visit : https://shoptly.com/i/oxt

Rate Us

Support: send me a message via: [email protected]****Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

Bigbasket App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/big-basket-app-clone

Swiggy App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-swiggy-app-clone-swiggy-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

UberEats App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-ubereats-app-clone-ubereats-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

Flipkart App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ecommerce-flipkart-clone-app-development-services

live:vidhemasolutions