Real estate Property App Ionic 4 With Advance UI

Real estate Property App Ionic 4 With Advance UI

Real Estate: Homes for Sale and Rent Buy Chat

$100.00

Details

Version:
1.1
Ionic:
4.x  
Platforms:
iOS, Android  
Released:
11 months ago
Updated:
4 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
,

Real estate Property App Ionic 4 With Advance UI contains more homes, condos, townhomes and apartments for sale than any other home buying app. Find homes for sale, apartments and more that are just right for you with listings updated in real time on our award-winning app! Get notified when houses go on sale. | House search | Flat search app is made by expert UI developers to provide a great app UI for your own Real estate | House search | Flat search app.

Feature of Real Estate App:

  1. Social Logins
  2. Multiple checkout options
  3. Clean UI with interactive slider with multiple products item.
  4. Checkout with functionality to track your order

Business Features:

#Reduce development efforts by 80% #Reduce Cost from $6K USD developing Frontend of web app and mobile apps #Complete support to setup the application #Easy do change color theme with Sass variables #Business Features of Real Estate App #Easy Registration Process #User can choose their preferable service date and time. #Reach your target users in offline mode #Send deals via notifications #Sub services screens with great UX

Rate Us

Support: send me a message via: [email protected]****Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

Bigbasket App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/big-basket-app-clone

Swiggy App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-swiggy-app-clone-swiggy-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

UberEats App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-ubereats-app-clone-ubereats-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

Flipkart App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ecommerce-flipkart-clone-app-development-services

live:vidhemasolutions