Uber App Clone - Ride App Ionic 4 Design

Uber App Clone - Ride App Ionic 4 Design

Ride App Private User Taxi App - The most awaiting and most useful app for your business is here

$150.00

Details

Version:
1
Ionic:
4.x  
Platforms:
iOS, Android  
Released:
11 months ago
Updated:
4 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
,

First and foremost, Uber is the taxi ordering app used by millions due its outstanding service for people, as well as job opportunities. For riders, Uber has been a real blessing since 2012,Enhance your taxi-booking business with a 100% customizable Uber clone. Developed with clean ui and pwa endbled and lots of easier and multi functionality.Uber is constantly evolving at a tremendous rate.Uber, Lyft, Grab, Careem, Ola and many more. Innovation along with technologies are the reasons for their grand success. Still many more places need this service and a lot more opportunities.

Features of Taxi App

```

Home Screen New theme with Advertisement

Google Login

Facebook login

Location enabled with fetching current location

Add new address flow

New theme of select plan screen

Animated Success Screen​​​​​​​

Google Login

Facebook login

Location enabled with fetching current location

Add new address flow

New theme of select plan screen

Animated Success Screen​​​​​​​

```

Technical Features of App

  1. Built with Ionic 4 , Angular 7, Cordova ,Sass
  2. One code for mobile apps and website
  3. PWA enabled
  4. PUSH notification in web and mobile enabled
  5. Offline functionality enabled
  6. Support all Mobile Devices, Tablets and Desktops
  7. For native view ( Google’s Material Design based )
  8. More then 15 Pages
  9. Swiper Slider ( Modern Slider )
  10. Easily acess the services through the modern slider
  11. Few mins Setup
  12. Easily Customizable
  13. Reduce development efforts by 80%
  14. Reduce Cost from $6K USD developing Frontend of web app and mobile apps
  15. Complete support to setup the application
  16. Easy do change color theme with Sass variables

Business Features of App

```

Easy Registration Process

User can choose their preferable service date and time.

Layout support of every kind of local services

Custom Map screen

Location services enabled

Reach your target users in offline mode

Send deals via notifications

Sub services screens with great UX

Complete flow from signin to checkout

Easy Add to Cart buttons and Impressive Cart screen

Easy Checkout screen

```

Setting up the theme

  1. Buy and Download .zip file from Shoptly and unzip.
  2. Run npm install to install libraries
  3. Run the project on local , run ionic serve
  4. Run ionic cordova resources to generate all platforms icons and splash
  5. Creating PWA 5.1 ng add @angular/pwa --project app 5.2 ionic build --prod 5.3 Check the www folder for PWA

Rate Us

Support: send me a message via: [email protected]****Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

Bigbasket App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/big-basket-app-clone

Swiggy App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-swiggy-app-clone-swiggy-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

UberEats App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-ubereats-app-clone-ubereats-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

live:vidhemasolutions