Clap App V2 - Urban Clap Clone Full Working Solution - Admin Panel, Customer and Vendor working App, nodeJS APIs , 3 months Free 24x7 Support and Free White labelling

Clap App V2 - Urban Clap Clone Full Working Solution - Admin Panel, Customer and Vendor working App, nodeJS APIs , 3 months Free 24x7 Support and Free White labelling

Wait is over - Grab a clone of Urban Clap Full working App Solution with 3 months Free Support and Free Whitelabeling, Apply Coupon Code - SAFA20

$2200.00

Details

Version:
1
Ionic:
4.x  
Platforms:
iOS, Android  
Released:
11 months ago
Updated:
6 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
,

ClapApp is the clone of India's largest home service app(UrbanClap). It is designed with modern trends and techniques in mind. It will look smashing on every device and will bring your product to life.

For Customer and Vendor App Demo -

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1IK8zzY-yPRWnPqkXocIwJ7nCrijs6iQb?usp=sharing

For Admin Panel -

https://clapappadminvidhema.web.app/

Username - admin@admin.com

Password - 654321

Build an online app marketplace using Urbanclap Clone to help users connect with professional local service providers to acquire all services in simple taps.UrbanClap Clone Script offers a powerful application coupled with cutting-edge features to help cater to the growing demand for one-stop service marketplace.

New features of clapapp v2

#Animated login screen

#Home Screen New theme with Advertisement

#Google Login

#Facebook login

#Location enabled with fetching current location

#Add new address flow

#New theme of select plan screen

#Animated Success Screen​​​​​​​

#Google Login

#Facebook login

#Location enabled with fetching current location

#Add new address flow

#New theme of select plan screen

#Animated Success Screen​​​​​​​

Technical Features of Clap App

#Built with Ionic 4 , Angular 7, Cordova ,Sass

#One code for mobile apps and website

#PWA enabled

#PUSH notification in web and mobile enabled

#Offline functionality enabled

#Support all Mobile Devices, Tablets and Desktops

#For native view ( Google’s Material Design based )

#More then 15 Pages

#Swiper Slider ( Modern Slider )

#Easily acess the services through the modern slider

#Few mins Setup

#Easily Customizable

#Reduce development efforts by 80%

#Reduce Cost from $6K to $64 USD developing Frontend of web app and mobile apps

#Complete support to setup the application

#Easy do change color theme with Sass variables

#Business Features of Clap App

Easy Registration Process

#User can choose their preferable service date and time.

#Layout support of every kind of local services

#Custom Map screen

#Location services enabled

#Reach your target users in offline mode

#Send deals via notifications

#Sub services screens with great UX

#Complete flow from signin to checkout

#Easy Add to Cart buttons and Impressive Cart screen

#Easy Checkout screen

Business Features of Clap App

```

Easy Registration Process

User can choose their preferable service date and time.

Layout support of every kind of local services

Custom Map screen

Location services enabled

Reach your target users in offline mode

Send deals via notifications

Sub services screens with great UX

Complete flow from signin to checkout

Easy Add to Cart buttons and Impressive Cart screen

Easy Checkout screen

```

Setting up the theme

  1. Buy and Download .zip file from Gumroad and unzip.
  2. Run npm install to install libraries
  3. Run the project on local , run ionic serve
  4. Run ionic cordova resources to generate all platforms icons and splash

Creating PWA

```

ng add @angular/pwa --project app

ionic build --prod

Check the www folder for PWA

```

Rate Us

Support: send me a message via: [email protected]****Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

Bigbasket App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/big-basket-app-clone

Swiggy App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-swiggy-app-clone-swiggy-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

UberEats App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-ubereats-app-clone-ubereats-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

live:vidhemasolutions